Memories

Where Have I Been?

Um…hi

I hope you still remember who I am lol

I kind of disappeared from the blogging world for two whole months. I thought after exams in April, I would definitely be blogging a lot more, but May was a super stressful month, and then Ramadan started. So for the past month, I’ve been fasting, working, and reading in my spare time. Oh…and I discovered my love for anime and Medici: Masters of Florence.

Now that fasting is almost over, I thought I’d try to come back. I’m not sure how frequently I’ll be able to post, cause now that July is almost here, I need to start preparing my move to Toronto for September. But…I have been pretty active on my Goodreads and my Instagram. I’ve actually been consistently reviewing every book I’ve read since I disappeared, so if any of you are interested in catching up on what I’ve been devouring, check out this link here! I also switched up my theme on my Instagram to a more outdoorsy one! I’m really loving it so far, though I seriously need to go out and take more pics.

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 7.17.19 PM.png

Here’s the link to my instagram!

I’m planning out a few posts I’d like to have up in the next few weeks. The first one being a reading wrap-up for the past two months! If you have any other ideas or suggestions, please comment down below!

I’m looking forward to catching up with all of you and being more active on here!

–Sakina 🙂

2 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?

Leave a Reply!

