Bookish Things · Memories

It’s Been One Year…

Today is my one year anniversary for my blog!!! It’s also my one year anniversary for bookstagram (I decided to keep it on the same day to make it easier for myself)!!!

This past year has been incredible! I’ve made new friends, both on here and on Instagram and Twitter. I’ve read a lot more than I did the previous year, and I’ve also shared that love of reading with so many others! I’m so happy that I’ve gotten to know all of you this past year. You’ve all changed my life in some way or another, and for that I am grateful! To say that I am much happier today, than I was this day last year, would be an understatement. I wake up every day knowing there are people like me out there, who have similar interests, who love to read and fangirl/fanboy about books! I feel like I am a part of something, even though we’ve never met in person. And that’s a great feeling to have.

In honour of this one year anniversary, I’m going to share my Top 5 Favourite Posts that I’ve written this past year and my Top 5 Favourite Bloggers! I’m also going to share my Top 10 Favourite Bookstagram Posts! (I would add my Top 10 Bookstagrammers, but there are waay too many to choose from,Β so I’m going to save that for another day!)

Top 5 Favourite Posts.jpg

GUOTSBE #8: The Perfect Fictional Trip!

Why I Suck At Reviewing Books?

A Review: A Court of Thorns and Roses By Sarah J. Maas

If You Like Percy Jackson…

Five Tips On How To Read More While In School!
Top 5 Favourite Blogs.jpgAnna ~ A Literary PotionΒ 

Erika ~ Books With Cats

Jill ~ A Booknerd Reads

Christine ~ Wee Reader

Zainab ~ A Bibliophile’s Obsession
Top 10 Bookstagram Pics.jpg


THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL YEAR!!! I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!

😘😘😘 – Sakina

9 thoughts on “It’s Been One Year…

Leave a Reply!

