Bookish Things

T5W #5: Characters You’d Want As A Family!

This bookish meme is hosted by Lainey and Mindy onย Goodreads.

I love this week’s topic! Here are my top 5 picks!

THE WEASLEY FAMILY!!!

the_weasley_family__take_two_by_vanishingshmink1

I absolutely love this picture! Randomly found it on google ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m pretty sure most people (if not everyone) has the Weasley family as one of their answers!

PERCY JACKSON!

IMG_3590.JPG

I’d love to have Percy as an older brother! Older, since he just turned 23 and I’m 21. Also, we’d go on the most amazing adventures!

CASSIAN (ACOMAF)

Screen Shot 2016-09-07 at 1.33.18 PM.png

Cassian would be THE BEST cousin ever! Well, only if you make sure you’re on his good side. Imagine all the pranks we could play on the Weasley twins ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

REMUS LUPIN

543fafdf8ddb0a3d9a630ced6c1a7524.jpg

Who wouldn’t want a werewolf as an uncle?

GANDALF

gandalf-028.jpg

Gandalf the Grandfather! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I can just imagine sitting on his lap as a kid and hearing the most incredible stories!

8 thoughts on “T5W #5: Characters You’d Want As A Family!

  1. THIS WOULD BE AN AMAZING FAMILY!! I want Gandalf for a grandfather too!! I mean just imagine him popping around and being like “Let’s go find a dragon and a whole lotta treasure this weekend”. I would be out of the door in a flash. Plus I kind of have hobbit tendencies so. It would be marvellous. :’) Also the Weasley family is THE BEST. No doubt!!

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know! I feel like Ginny and I would be really close, especially surrounded by all the boys! And we’d probably come up with ways to get back at the twins for pranking us all the time! ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

