Bookish Things

Top 10 Gifs – Merlin!

So I came up with this idea a couple of weeks ago where I type up one word on gify.com and pick 10 of my favourite gifs about that topic.

(Also, this isn’t meant to be a TTT even though it’s Tuesday – I guess it’s more of a TTGT)

Besides fangirling over books, I also fangirl (MAJORLY) over tv shows! And I thought that it would be fitting to make my first post about Merlin!

maxresdefault.jpg
If you haven’t seen this BBC show yet – LITERALLY WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR LIFE? Forget all your responsibilities and start watching now! (The CGI isn’t that great in the first 2-3 seasons, but it’s the characters that are just INCREDIBLE!). If that doesn’t convince you, I hope the next 10 gifs will:

If you haven’t watched the show yet, it’s okay:

giphy.gif

Because I know you’ll listen to me and start watching it tonight 😉

AND I know you’re going to stay up late binge-watching the entire first season, so that tomorrow you’ll look like this:

giphy-2

And your friend will have to wake you up constantly throughout the day:

giphy-3.gif

giphy-6

But you’ll end up convincing all your friends to watch with you:

giphy-4.gif

And don’t forget all the FEELS!

giphy-7

giphy-8

giphy-9

And whenever someone says “Merlin is a stupid show” or “Why don’t you watch something better”, this will be your response:

giphy-10.gif

And when it’s all over…

giphy-11.gif

 

I think I might do a part two – because MERLIN IS AWESOME!

If you liked this post definitely give me suggestions (a word, feeling, situation) so that I can do more! This was honestly so much fun (my sister told me to shut up because I was just sitting in bed giggling) 😄

 

 

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Gifs – Merlin!

    1. My sister started watching it first, but I thought it didn’t really look that great. She convinced me and we finished all 4 seasons and got to watch season 5 as it came out! Honestly the best decision of my life lol! I’ll re-watch my favourite scenes whenever I’m feeling a little down and it cheers me up every time!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

